Passport and Visa

We assist in processing Visa for all Countries


The U.S. Consulate General, India processes applications for both nonimmigrant and immigrant visas to the United States.
Nonimmigrant visas are for people visiting the U.S. temporarily for tourism, business, education, medical treatment, or petition-based employment. The type of visa required depends on your purpose of travel.
Immigrant visas are for applicants planning to permanently relocate to the United States.
Consular Districts The U.S. Embassy, New Delhi provides consular services in the states of Delhi, Jammu and Kashmir, Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand, and the country of Bhutan. If you are not in the Delhi Consular district, find your nearest consulate below.


The Consulate General in Chennai provides consular services for the states of Tamil Nadu, Karnataka, Kerala, and the Union Territories of Lakshadweep islands, Pondicherry, and the Union Territories of Andaman & Nicobar Islands.


Existing Schengen countries are as follows:

  1. Austria
  2. Germany
  3. Netherlands
  4. Belgium
  5. Greece
  6. Norway
  7. Denmark
  8. Iceland
  9. Portugal
  10. Finland
  11. Italy Tourist Visa
  12. Spain
  13. France
  14. Luxembourg
  15. Sweden
The following Countries joined the Schengen Agreement on 21st December 2007

  1. Czech Republic
  2. Hungary
  3. Estonia
  4. Latvia
  5. Lithuania
  6. Malta
  7. Poland
  8. Slovakia
  9. Slovenia

Travelling in Europe has been simplified with the introduction of the Schengen visa. As a visitor to the Schengen area, you will enjoy the many advantages of this unified visa system. Generally speaking with a Schengen visa, you may enter one country and travel freely throughout the Schengen region during the validity of the visa. Internal border controls are limited with no or few stops and checks.

Schengen countries / territories

On the 21st December, the Schengen zone was expanded to include nine new countries: Czech Republic, Hungary, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia. Schengen States are a group of European countries which have signed an agreement to allow free circulation of people within the territory of the member countries. Please note that the UK and Ireland are not a part of the Schengen agreement.

Where to apply for Schengen visa:

A Schengen Visa is applied for at the Embassy or Consulate of the Schengen country which you will be spending the most nights on your trip to the Schengen Space. If you are only visiting one country on your trip then you apply for your visa at the Consulate of this Schengen country.
For more details on Documents required and scheduling an appointment for Schengen Visa, please email to or call us +91 44 2819 9151


With effect from Monday 5 March 2012 all UK visa applicants need to complete the visa application form online. Manually completed applications will no longer be accepted
At the same time, you are also required to make an online appointment to attend a visa application centre to submit your application. The only exception is if you would like to make an appointment to use Premium Lounge, Fast Track or Prime Time facilities. You may do so by separately requesting an appointment according to the guidance for use of additional services .
For more details on Documents required and assistance on scheduling an appointment for Interview, please email to or call us +91 44 2819 9151


We assist you in processing Visa for All Countries.
Email us your rquirements to or call us +91 44 2819 9151


We at Oasis Tours India Pvt Ltd can assist you with applying for your Passports online

  1. Fresh Passports
  2. Passport Renewal
  3. Name/Address Change
  4. Inclusion of Spouse Name
Documents Required

  1. 4 Photographs
  2. Ration Card
  3. Voter ID
  4. Bank Passbook with the photograph affixed, duly stamped and signed by the Bank official alongwith the letter from the Bank Manger
  5. Driving Licence
Students have to submit the following:

  1. Bonafide Certificate
  2. 10th Mark Sheet
  3. 12th Mark Sheet
  4. Transfer Certificate
  5. Governmnet employees have to submit NOC
  6. Inclusion of Spouse Name – Marriage certificate is required.

Date of Birth Proof :

Applicants born on or after 26 / 01 / 89 should provide the Birth certificate.


(A) If an applicant desires to obtain his passport under the Tatkal Scheme, a verification certificate and standard affidavit should be submitted . The Passport Issuing Authority shall retain the right to verify in writing the authenticity of the Verification Certificate from the official who has issued it. All applicants seeking a passport out of turn under the TATKAAL Scheme are advised to submit their application, documentation, colour photographs with white or light background and fee as specified below. No proof of urgency is required for Out-of-Turn issue of passport. Post Police Verification shall be done in respect of all passports issued under the Tatkaal Scheme.

(B) The applicant also has the option to obtain a passport under Tatkal Scheme on submission of three documents from the Fourteen documents as mentioned below, provided one of the three documents is a photo identity document and atleast one of the three is amongst the documents indicated at (a) to (i) and a standard affidavit on non-judicial stamp paper duly attested by a Notary:

  1. Electors Photo Identity Card (EPIC);
  2. Service Identity Card issued by State/Central Government, Public Sector Undertakings, local bodies or Public Limited Companies;
  3. SC/ST/ OBC Certificates;
  4. Freedom Fighter Identity Cards;
  5. Arms Licenses;
  6. Property Documents such as Pattas, Registered Deeds etc.;
  7. Rations Cards;
  8. Pension Documents such as ex-servicemen’s Pension Book/Pension Payment order, ex-servicemen’s Widow/Dependent Certificates, Old Age Pension Order, Widow Pension Order;
  9. Railway Identity Cards;
  10. Income Tax Identity (PAN) Cards;
  11. Bank/ Kisan/Post Office Passbooks;
  12. Student Identity Cards issued by Recognized Educational Institutions;
  13. Driving Licenses;
  14. Birth Certificates issued under the RBD Act.
  15. (All above documents to be produced in original along with self-attested copies)